Warrnambool Primary School

Employment @ Jamo

Enrolling @ Warrnambool Primary School for 2022

If you would like to know more about Warrnambool Primary School, we invite you to come along to the following:

Prep Information Night

Wednesday 19th May - 6.30pm

 

School Tours

Monday 24th May - 9.30am

Tuesday 25th May - 12.30pm

Wednesday 26th May - 9.30am

Thursday 27th May - 12.30pm

Friday 28th May - 9.30am

Saturday 29th May - 10.00am

Monday 31st May - 9.30am

Tuesday 1st June - 12.30pm

Wednesday 2nd June - 9.30am

Thursday 3rd June - 12.30pm

Friday 4th June - 9.30am

 

To book, please visit: https://forms.gle/pnoLmQFGy9mLurnt5

 

Alternatively, you can contact the school on (03) 5561 5955,  or email: warrnambool.ps@education.vic.gov.au.  

 

If you are looking at enrolling at Warrnambool Primary School throughout the 2021 school year, please contact us using the details above.

What is it?

Jamo Juniors...

Jamo Juniors is a school readiness program that is available to parents who enrol their child at Warrnambool Primary School.  The program runs during Term 4 with one of our Prep teachers.

We also provide information to parents on the key elements that support student literacy development.

 

More information is provided, including dates and times, once your child is enrolled.

 

Children @ the centre

Warrnambool Primary, creating life long learners for 142 years...